An Album Dark Bonzer

Traded my Linden Panel Vee for a 3 fin Album Dark Bonzer, 7’4″ x 21 3/4″ x 3″.

It’s been small, but I was able to surf Bolsa twice and catch 6 waves the first day and 9 waves the next for a wave count total of 15. Even though the waves were only knee high, I could feel the dynamics of the board. It caught waves with ease. Paddles well as do most eggy pin tail boards. I’m looking forward to surfing some waves with some juice on this board. Everything about it so far is smooth. Fits my approach to riding waves. I like it. I like it a lot!

20121027-234820.jpg

20121027-234841.jpg

20121027-234849.jpg

Leave a Reply

»
