my eye 3/9/08

me1.jpg
me2.jpg

me.
after my biopsy last thursday.

had a little infection on my eyelid.
might have something to do with surfing Seal Beach a few days before.
wont know the results till thursday.
thats when theyll remove the stitch from my eyelid.
until then, i look like Quasimodo.

i dare you to leave a comment.

4 Responses to “my eye 3/9/08”

  1. » my eye 3/9/08 Says:

    […] Surfchannel – Surfing around the world. wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt me. after my biopsy last thursday. had a little infection on my eyelid. might have something to do with surfing Seal Beach a few days before. wont know the results till thursday. thats when theyll remove the stitch from my eyelid. until then, i look like Quasimodo. i dare you to leave a comment. […]

  2. Sid Says:

    Songs in the Key of Quasimodo:

    I’ve Grown Accustomed to my Face
    Would you like to Swing on a Star?
    I Get No Kick from Vic’din
    Non Je Ne Regrette Rien
    Gloomy Sunday
    Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
    …what you can’t sing with a suture in the eyelid…?

    Missed Quasi in class – hope the biopsy’s “–”.

  3. Kendra Says:

    HAHAHA ! Hi Phil (old piano teacher Kendra here). I was looking up evil dick.. trying to find what bar he’s at… came across this accidentally :)) Hope all’s well!!! xo, Kendra

  4. Mel Says:

    Hi Phil, This is Mel ( your old teacher) I was wondering how you were doing. Your eye…ouch. I hear you are playing at the hs next week. Wish I could be there, but have to work. Take care.


Leave a Reply

