bolsa 9/14/07

i surfed bolsa again with Gabe and Joe. i wore a wetsuit today, and it was a much better session. i rode the GH bonzer, Gabe rode the Laker Board if Death, and Joe rode the 9ft Stewart. we all caught little waves, watched the dolphins surf as well, and had a good time on a typical Fall afternoon in SoCal.

One Response to “bolsa 9/14/07”

  1. mofojo Says:

    I love Stewart… the surf board. The first thing I noticed was its speed. Then the dolphins reminded me that I was not fast at all.
    It was a cozy ocean experience that I have not felt since I was little.

    I should also mention that it was cool to still feel my feet when I got out of the water. 😉
    Thanks for the gear.


Leave a Reply

