bolsa 4/6/07

i surfed bolsa today. paddled out at 3pm and surfed till 4:30pm.
2’to 3’with light texture, good shape. fun! i surfed the 7’KG fish again.

i know i won’t be able to surf tomorrow, as i have a gig in the morning and then i am driving up to humboldt county afterwards……..more to follow over the next few days…

im gonna post each time i surf, just so i can have a record of my surfing life. i know its a bit boring to some, but thats my life. for me, surfing is one of the most important aspects of my life. it gives me clarity. it keeps my balanced. all i want to do is surf as much as i can…

Leave a Reply

«

»
